HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Snail Mail Hauls

Aliexpress Makeup Haul #3 ! Sigma, KatvonD, Anastasia, Mac review and comparison!!

4867 ratings | 456812 views
Sorry! this video is even longer than the last -.- wow! Thank you SO Much for so many subscribers! I am overwhelmed! ♥ Okay, sorry this took longer than I promised. Here are all the links that are still active of the products in the order that they are mentioned in the video ^-^ (EDIT, again: I have decided to help everyone try to find what they would like, by relisting the links!!♥) Mac Eye Shadow x 4 Seller and Item is no longer active :( MAC Extra Dimension Eyeshadows (I purchased: Sweet Heat, Havana and Stolen Moment- but there are many other shades to choose from) http://tinyurl.com/glcd36m Foreo Luna Mini http://tinyurl.com/jss5553 Spiral Bobby Pins http://www.aliexpress.com/item/2015-new-10Pcs-Of-Spiral-Spin-Screw-Bobby-Pin-Hair-Clip-Twist-Barrette-Black-New-Hairpins/32428295997.html iMagic 12 Color Flash Palette http://www.aliexpress.com/item/12-Color-Eyeshadow-Lip-Palette-Professional-Makeup-Palette-Professional-Makeup-Palette-Eye-Shadow-Make-up-Shadows/32602532292.html Lime Crime Venus Palette http://tinyurl.com/jgcznlg Dior #2 Professional Finish Fluid Foundation Brush http://tinyurl.com/j6g9wya Anastastia #12 Eyebrow Brush http://tinyurl.com/zzgp5gr Kat Von D Shade Light Contour Palette http://tinyurl.com/zmcwx27 Lime Crime Squash and Pumpkin Velvetine http://tinyurl.com/jnf7yk8 Sigma 3DHD Kabuki Brush http://tinyurl.com/zkj9fmm Sigma 3DHD Precision Brush http://tinyurl.com/zstcnd2 Makeup Eraser dupe, (no brand) http://www.aliexpress.com/item/Free-shipping-Makeup-Remover-Towel-Reusable-Save-yourself-100-s-on-remover-products-All-Maquillage-Tool/32614047340.html Color Switch (the one where they sent me a camping pot pan set instead lol) http://www.aliexpress.com/item/2016-New-Arrival-Makeup-Brush-Color-Clean-Eyeshadow-Sponge-Tool-Cleaner-Shadow-Switch-Solo-Sponge-Remover/32628354771.html 12 Piece Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick http://tinyurl.com/j4nk8tm ♥
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1095)
Nana Pom (5 months ago)
Your hauls are amazing! Don't like the b-music though. Maybe try other tracks or just none?
Anna Thot (5 months ago)
This video is awesome 😎 😍 love it!❤️
Annie Davenport (9 months ago)
is there any way you could get another link for MAC Extra Dimension Eyeshadows? the link doesnt deliver and im so sad ):
Guilty Shadow (11 months ago)
I actually really love long video and always search for long makeup haul, so i love it 💕
jenmontzingo (1 year ago)
The videos are way too long for me (just my opinion) so I fast forward through them. It’s fun to see what works and stuff but I couldn’t take the risk. My skin is my largest organ and I don’t want sketchy chemicals. There’s no regulations on this fake stuff. But fun to watch and dream that the authentics would be cheaper.
plantperson (1 year ago)
I love that this video is long! You fit so much detail into it. Some people who review things barely talk about them. This is really nice!
Anushka Sharma (1 year ago)
I HAVE ALL THESE LINKS OF ALIEXPRESS CHANEL GUCCI LV ARMANI BURBERRY ANASTASIA KYLIE MAC SEPHORA NYX AT ONLY 1$!!! Join my facebook group for these links <3 https://www.facebook.com/groups/126545171283144/
Adriana Bravo-Mejia (1 year ago)
the links dont work!
Dianna Salva (1 year ago)
Also, maybe you should consider learning how to edit your videos!
Dianna Salva (1 year ago)
You spend too much time on packaging! You need to stop showing the finger swatches, just swatch it on! Everyone knows it's fake, so please just limit time to featuring the product!!!
A Rivera (1 year ago)
great video! do you know the link to get the CD make up brushes. thank you
Mama C. (1 year ago)
Why did you stop making Aliexpress videos?
Links doesn't seem to be working 😥
anisshatar (1 year ago)
Wait i thought the real kvd pallete was below and the fake one was above
Denise Jenkins (1 year ago)
Thank you sooooo much for this video!
Hayla Baby (1 year ago)
A lot of the make up you have that you linked in description isn't no longer there all I want is a Kat von d contour palette 😭 but can't afford the real one 😔
A Lala Bosede (1 year ago)
Wow this is so long.💀💀
OnTuMuCT TV (1 year ago)
SHOCK! Refund of MONEY (10%) from each purchase on aliexpress. LINK for registration: https://alibonus.com/?u=155914
Brandy Ciolino (1 year ago)
you always find the good stuff :)
Cyn Cyn (1 year ago)
Sooo many products are from China, also real brands so we also dont know what exactly is in the real products, there are fake products that are almost the same as the orginal ones, so I dont understand people that say they are bad quality. I have a too faced peach palette from aliexpress and the quality is so good!
Serenitie3 (1 year ago)
The same people complaining about the ingredients are the same ones eating McDonalds everday lol
Azka Chaudhry (1 year ago)
I've a question, anyone who knows, please help me out, every time I look for mac or branded make up at Ali express I don't find anything, is it just me, or the things are under other names?
RayRay me (1 year ago)
some fakeup
Mary (1 year ago)
did you know that you're not allowed to put links for aliexpress brand name products because they'll shut the store down., actually if you check the links none of it is available. sorry
Amelia Ulatowska (1 year ago)
I didn't even realise this video was over a hour long lol
LAYAL Azzam (1 year ago)
i keep forword the vedio
LAYAL Azzam (1 year ago)
u talk too much and repeating ur words thats why ur vedios r long
Tomislav Knezevic (1 year ago)
actually I am really interesed in these kind of Videos... but you really should not talk that much that's what makes your Videos boring.. but if you cut them the next time I would watch it. :-D
Abbie Lind (1 year ago)
Video starts at 1:08, thank me later😉
Kitty Qua (1 year ago)
That camping pot is actually the cutest thing in the world
Miranda Lee (1 year ago)
What do you search to find the anastasia liquid lipstick on aliexpress
H Kozmetik (1 year ago)
The Video Is so looooong
N chaudhury (1 year ago)
😒I love mac
Elisabetta Diac (1 year ago)
how do i need to search on Aliexpress to find fake MAC products ?
Dana LA (1 year ago)
I have fallen asleep while watching this video 😂
Lexi Andrade (1 year ago)
at first I was like "damn, these things are from China! they must be dangerous" then I looked my makeup and most part had "made in China" on the back lol
Miss SAVAGE (1 year ago)
I love the melodic tone of your voice, I could listen do you describe dump trucks all day, but so glad you are discussing the juiciest topics I live for! Music to my ears! I can be sick in bed and just listening to your intelligent, melodic comparisons and reviews and testing of all the type of things that I would've ordered myself is next level juicy viewing or listening, its like your my BFF in my head or something, how do you know?? I, I just love your Channel girl, keep up your great content!
mariamsvogue (1 year ago)
does anyone know the methods of paying on aliexpress? like can you use a gift card
Ursula Finnah (1 year ago)
I love my fake ali express makeup why not its my own face love the video
Fidan Akbarova (1 year ago)
I'm fluent in swedish:) vinnare means winner in swedish , so I dont necessarily think the item is fake. It looked pretty legit
eshana titi (1 year ago)
Do the giveaway !!
frank farta (1 year ago)
BE CAREFUL - SOME ALIEXPRESS SELLER'S ARE CROOKS THEY WILL SEND YOU SOMETHING ELSE AND NOT THE ITEM AS DESCRIBED. THEY WILL HAVE PROOF OF DELIVERY AND YOU WILL BE THE VICTIM THIS HAPPENED TO ME I DISPUTED SENT PICTURES TOLD THEM EVERYTHING. AND THEY RULED AGAINST ME.
Maria Durae (1 year ago)
I have the flash palette I used it a lot in my makeup school and it is like a grease pain it does crease on the eye and it does not dry you need to set it with a translucent powder
Maria Durae (1 year ago)
I did not buy from Ali express though
Vicky Cas (1 year ago)
What do you type in to find the Mac products? Been looking for them everywhere!!
Brandy Ciolino (1 year ago)
what do I type in to find Mac I can't ever find it
Iqra Ali (1 year ago)
Who watched all of this?
Lizzy Alexander (2 years ago)
Not sure if anyone else has suggested this yet BUT in the description box where you have the items and links separately listed, a time stamp would be very handy, since your videos are so long. They are very informative and I appreciate the time, effort, and money you spent on this video. A time stamp would set your channel far ahead of all the other channels that are similar to yours. I subscribed regardless.i really love what you're doing here. 👁❤️🐌📬❗️
NoOneCaresXo (2 years ago)
I clicked this video all prepared to watch it but then... I looked how long the video was.😲
Rebekah Vandenboom (2 years ago)
I cannot for the life of me figure out WHY people buy fake makeup. Is it a price thing? Buy from the drugstore.... makeup that has ingredients that are regulated. Is it a prestige thing? Save your money and buy from the company that works hard to produce REAL product.
Elisabeth Luik (2 years ago)
Rebekah Vandenboom some people are makeup collectors and they just add those into their makeup collection, however if you're lucky you might find something that works pretty well though
Carl Teng (2 years ago)
Nice to meet you.I am from Uloveido Brand Jewelry.I am writing for cooperation with you.Our jewelry are Aliexpress top 10 jewelry seller,and we can sponsor you 10 pcs of jewelry FREELY for your followers.We need your followers to add our store as favorite and add our youtube as friends.In this way you will have more followers and we have more customers.If you have interest,please answer me.thanks.
Koky Koky (2 years ago)
Any one have any Nars links? or beats links?
Julianna Ulla (2 years ago)
this is so random, but the fact that the names in the Venus pallet were off center bothered me so much hahahaa
Esinam Adzo (2 years ago)
vinnare is winner in Swedish
Marisa Gomes (2 years ago)
you talk toooooo much!
Willow Devereaux (2 years ago)
you can buy lime crime on amazon now at their official lime crime amazon shop. the link is on the lime crime website and you pay thru amazon not lime crime so your info is safer. Also you can get the Venus 1 and 2 as a bundle from the Amazon shop.
Favi L (2 years ago)
For the lime crime items, if you're worried about your information getting hacked on their website yet you still want to purchase their items, Urban outfitters sells their products.
CountessChuchoteur (2 years ago)
A makeup haul video over an hour long? YAAAAAAS!
Isabella Rose (2 years ago)
CountessChuchoteur these are the type of videos I look for
kimberlysmilez (2 years ago)
The colors on abh liquid lipsticks are way off but they're pretty colors
pretty flower (2 years ago)
Omg I hate when people reply to their own comments🙄
pretty flower (2 years ago)
Ikr😩
Ashley Campbell (2 years ago)
Can you add markers to your description boxes so we can go straight to the products we are interested in on your long videos?
everyoneloves tayyy (2 years ago)
lier I see none on the app
Jenna Askwith (2 years ago)
Couldn't get through the video, I tried so hard. The sniffling got the better of me 😑
WTF Beauty (2 years ago)
I love Your videos so much
I lived this! I would just lower the music volume a bit. it's really distracting.
Chanyah Holmes (2 years ago)
Am I the only one that keeps thinking my screen is shutting off 😹
Chrisssy Baker (2 years ago)
I placed my very first order with alliexpress the beginning of October and they have no history of an order from me (I ordered 5 Kylie lip kits) and I have documentation from my bank that they took their $ but refuse to give me my order or my $$$ back,im super bummed :\
Megan Harkins (2 years ago)
50:26 IT'S CALLED HOLO!💿📀💿📀😂
Asney Cecila-Cole (1 year ago)
Megan Harkins holosexual I think YAS QUEEN
Sarah Quevedo (2 years ago)
When swatching and reviewing the imagic makeup palette did you find it to be greasy feeling (since you mentioned the oil getting all over the palette)? I have oily skin and I'm worried it will cause skin problems. Thank you for the video!
Jasmin Melgoza05 (2 years ago)
Hi I'm not hating but just in case you are not aware of but YouTube have a rule in promoting the buy of fake make up and or product. You could get you channel taken down and or this video if reported 😀
Kristi-Ann Baggan (2 years ago)
hey the link for the mac extra dimensions isnt working :( can you re-link one please
Biodaddy (2 years ago)
The Foreo Mini: Vinnare means winner in Swedish.
beatriz mirabet (2 years ago)
Hi friend can you please send me the link to were you bought the dior brush??
meeeEEee mEeEEee (2 years ago)
wow this is like a movie haha
Ally rose (2 years ago)
i liked the tones in the fake kat von d pallet better wow
The PB Family (2 years ago)
Hi I'm a new subscriber. I'm loving the videos!!!
avegail guia (2 years ago)
those mac shadows are amazing
Morena Alina (2 years ago)
what do you type for mac make up in alieexpres
stacey msp (2 years ago)
what do you except for FAKE makeup?
adell turner (2 years ago)
I'm so glad you gave us links to the exact place where you got them bc not all vendors are the same. I don't care how long this vid is, I'm glad you gave a thorough review of them ❤️❤️❤️ looking forward to more
Please be careful when buying knockoff eye products. I can't speak to the other items, as I've never used them. But, I ordered younique fiber lash mascara off eBay, because I wanted to try it. I had no idea it was fake. well, I ended up with cellulitis in my eye and my entire right side of my face swole up and I had a huge abscess on my lower lash line and in the inner corner, I had to have my waterline and inner corner, lanced and drained and I was on antibiotics for 2 weeks. I'll never buy a knockoff eye product intentionally, and if the price is too good to be true (like with my mascara), then it probably is. I wish I could post pics of what my face looked like, it would scare small children.
Margit Gaiser (2 years ago)
Hello Girls, <3 can you please tell me the name of the seller of the mac eyeshadows? I didn't find it on aliexpress. <3 thank you :p
lindsey lovinsky (2 years ago)
the link to the Mac eyeshadows do not work for me. I really like those colors and would like to order them
ItsBaybeh (2 years ago)
Does anyone know where else I can find the Anastasia dupe lipstick set. Because it's not on aliexpress anymore!!
TheFunnygym (2 years ago)
This is a good video, I liked it and thought about buying some products myself. But after a bit of research, I must say that some of those makeup products might not be safe. They can contain cancerous substances, animal urine and such. I wouldn't recommend buying foundations, concealers and eyeshadows, they can really damage your skin and eyes. Not everyone has money to buy the real products and some of these fakes can actually be nice, but be careful.
TheFunnygym (2 years ago)
+BellaLove Not just makeup, it seems like everything today supposedly causes cancer- food, technology...
BellaLove (2 years ago)
Honestly it seems like everything today contains supposedly cancer causing ingredients even the real ones.
Marie-Louise Johansson (2 years ago)
Edit, girl. Edit. Cut out the unnessecary stuff, make it into several shorter clips. If the video gets to long you fox's it, not apologise and let it be. This video gets a thumbs down from me for the bad editing.
Taniesha (1 year ago)
well tbh some people like long videos and if you dont like it don not watch or comment and jusy hate in silence you chat tooo much
If i make YTvideos or not has little to do with it. My feedback is based on what she's saying hesrself in her video. And that can be used in many different kinds of productions of any kind. As I'm  explaining in the komment above.
Emem U (1 year ago)
Do you make YouTube videos?
Marie-Louise Johansson (2 years ago)
The problem is not how she's detailing the products or of ppl likes to watch long clips. She abviously think it's too long to her own preference since she's apologising for it. And to me that's just lasy, saying "Sorry, I did this bad" instead of fixing it to be able so say "Look what I did!" Another alternative is just leaving the apologising out, that way the viewer dont know she thinks it's bad herself.
Isabella Rose (2 years ago)
Marie-Louise Johansson some people like detailed and long videos so.... and anyways she can do what she wants
Malak 30 (2 years ago)
Damnnn you talk a lot girl just try the products already its super annoyinggggg
Madison Stewart (2 years ago)
ah, these videos are so satisfying I love them 😍
Stephanie R (2 years ago)
Love videos like this 💞💞
mami (2 years ago)
personally I LOVE LONG VIDEOS!! fuck what the people in the comment say. I love doing my make up watching these videos
Tip E (2 years ago)
nice, she just talks too much and drags everything out. she kept repeating everyyything but great idea
Edmil Deguzman (2 years ago)
barely sny of the links even work
Susana Herrera (2 years ago)
Don't get me wrong your video's are very informative but why do people complain or point out so detailed at the negative of the product your only paying like 2-3 dollars on some of the product you know you are not buying original but do you ever think about the deal you are getting as well as the poor labor the people in China go through just to sell this for such cheap price...think of the positive before you think of the negative...if you want to try to compare to the real by the real.
Wendy Perdomo (2 years ago)
Gr8 Video! I have a video like this one on my if anyone minds checking it out.
Carina Moore (2 years ago)
The link to the ABH liquid lips no longer works, are there any others that you know of? 💘
Carina Moore (2 years ago)
Hey now... Two Carina's isn't bad ;) lmao but maybe I'm just biased
olicutepets (2 years ago)
Buying fake clothes is fine to me. But the reason I have an issue with fake makeup is because you can literally go blind, have an allergic reaction and even get cancer from the chemicals put in fake makeup. China doesn't have makeup regulations like America and the US do and these products probably aren't even regulated by the Chinese government. (i.e. black market.) these companies don't care about texture or ingredients, they care about if it looks real in the package, since you can't touch something over the internet. I'm not trying to judge her or anyone who buys fake makeup, just be wary for your own safety! Is having winged eyeliner and perfect highlight worth going blind for the rest of your life??
Isabella Rose (2 years ago)
olicutepets I'm pretty sure that's why u test the product before actually using it... anyways even good expensive makeup or just makeup in general will give someone a reaction and just because it's allowed doesn't mean it's any safer
Little Miss Rama (2 years ago)
+olicutepets well,I am not stupid :) thank you for the compliment tho! I didnt think about that.well,maybe you're right but fakeup like fake blushers or maybe lipsticks are a good deal for people who do not have the ability to buy a 45$mac lipstick.peace
olicutepets (2 years ago)
are you stupid? lmao you can go blind from eyeliner with chemicals because your tear ducts are not only in the lining of your eye, but anything you put on the waterline or eyelashes end up in your eyes eventually.
Little Miss Rama (2 years ago)
plus some people cannot pay 40$ for a single shadow.or a lipstick so they basically get these
Little Miss Rama (2 years ago)
well youre not putting the fakeup in the middle of your eye so simply you cannot go blind,or you can test a little patch and see if you got an allergic reaction stop usin.
Nootella (2 years ago)
NOOOO the one thing I REALLY liked, the link is not working! The extra dimension eyeshadow... They looked so good!
Tanya Denman (2 years ago)
Also if I was you to stop these negative people delete the posts and there is definitely a few trolls on the message board I would delete. Hope to see you soon.
Mama C. (2 years ago)
Would you be interested in an genuine leather Louis Vuitton purse that I bought off of Aliexpress for $83? I'm willing to sell it for $40
miss boow (2 years ago)
Nice haul 👏🏻❤️💞

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.